Personal Retreat Availability

Scroll through the dates below to check general availability for the next six months. Click on any green "Available" square to begin a reservation for that date, or:

  • Available

  • Shared Cabins Only

  • Occupied

We occasionally have time periods where attendance is limited by gender or age.
These periods are indicated in the chart below.

This table shows lodging availability for personal retreats ONLY, but lodging may still be available for workshops and events (Thanksgiving, Winter Solstice and New Year's). For information about reserving lodging for a workshop or event please visit our workshop page

W = Women Only, M = Men Only,
A = Adults (18 and over) Only

Day Date Bath Cabin Non Bath Cabin Lodge Room
Tue 11-20-18
Wed 11-21-18
Thu 11-22-18
Fri 11-23-18
Sat 11-24-18
Sun 11-25-18
Mon 11-26-18
Tue 11-27-18
Wed 11-28-18
Thu 11-29-18W

 

Fri 11-30-18W

December

Sat 12- 1-18W
Sun 12- 2-18W

 

Mon 12- 3-18

 

Tue 12- 4-18

 

Wed 12- 5-18

 

 

Thu 12- 6-18

 

 

Fri 12- 7-18

 

Sat 12- 8-18

 

Sun 12- 9-18

 

 

Mon 12-10-18
Tue 12-11-18

 

Wed 12-12-18

 

 

Thu 12-13-18
Fri 12-14-18

 

Sat 12-15-18

 

Sun 12-16-18
Mon 12-17-18

 

Tue 12-18-18
Wed 12-19-18

 

 

Thu 12-20-18
Fri 12-21-18
Sat 12-22-18

 

 

Sun 12-23-18

 

Mon 12-24-18
Tue 12-25-18

 

Wed 12-26-18

 

Thu 12-27-18

 

Fri 12-28-18
Sat 12-29-18

 

Sun 12-30-18A
Mon 12-31-18A

January

Tue 1- 1-19A

 

 

Wed 1- 2-19

 

 

Thu 1- 3-19

 

 

Fri 1- 4-19A
Sat 1- 5-19A
Sun 1- 6-19A
Mon 1- 7-19
Tue 1- 8-19
Wed 1- 9-19
Thu 1-10-19
Fri 1-11-19

 

 

Sat 1-12-19

 

Sun 1-13-19

 

 

Mon 1-14-19

 

 

Tue 1-15-19

 

 

Wed 1-16-19

 

 

Thu 1-17-19

 

 

Fri 1-18-19

 

 

Sat 1-19-19
Sun 1-20-19

 

Mon 1-21-19

 

 

Tue 1-22-19

 

 

Wed 1-23-19

 

 

Thu 1-24-19

 

Fri 1-25-19

 

Sat 1-26-19

 

Sun 1-27-19

 

 

Mon 1-28-19

 

 

Tue 1-29-19

 

 

Wed 1-30-19

 

 

Thu 1-31-19

 

 

February

Fri 2- 1-19
Sat 2- 2-19
Sun 2- 3-19

 

 

Mon 2- 4-19
Tue 2- 5-19
Wed 2- 6-19
Thu 2- 7-19
Fri 2- 8-19

 

 

Sat 2- 9-19
Sun 2-10-19

 

 

Mon 2-11-19
Tue 2-12-19
Wed 2-13-19

 

 

 

Thu 2-14-19
Fri 2-15-19
Sat 2-16-19
Sun 2-17-19
Mon 2-18-19
Tue 2-19-19

 

 

 

Wed 2-20-19

 

 

Thu 2-21-19

 

Fri 2-22-19

 

Sat 2-23-19

 

 

Sun 2-24-19

 

 

Mon 2-25-19

 

 

Tue 2-26-19

 

 

Wed 2-27-19

 

 

Thu 2-28-19

 

 

 

March

Fri 3- 1-19

 

 

Sat 3- 2-19

 

 

Sun 3- 3-19

 

 

Mon 3- 4-19

 

 

Tue 3- 5-19

 

 

Wed 3- 6-19

 

 

Thu 3- 7-19

 

 

Fri 3- 8-19

 

 

Sat 3- 9-19

 

 

Sun 3-10-19

 

 

Mon 3-11-19

 

 

Tue 3-12-19

 

 

Wed 3-13-19

 

 

Thu 3-14-19

 

 

Fri 3-15-19

 

Sat 3-16-19

 

Sun 3-17-19

 

 

Mon 3-18-19

 

 

Tue 3-19-19

 

 

Wed 3-20-19

 

 

Thu 3-21-19

 

Fri 3-22-19

 

Sat 3-23-19
Sun 3-24-19

 

 

Mon 3-25-19

 

 

Tue 3-26-19

 

 

Wed 3-27-19

 

 

Thu 3-28-19

 

 

Fri 3-29-19

 

 

Sat 3-30-19

 

 

Sun 3-31-19

 

 

 

April

Mon 4- 1-19

 

 

Tue 4- 2-19

 

 

Wed 4- 3-19

 

 

Thu 4- 4-19

 

 

Fri 4- 5-19

 

 

Sat 4- 6-19

 

 

Sun 4- 7-19

 

 

Mon 4- 8-19

 

 

Tue 4- 9-19

 

 

Wed 4-10-19

 

 

 

Thu 4-11-19

 

 

Fri 4-12-19

 

 

Sat 4-13-19

 

Sun 4-14-19

 

 

Mon 4-15-19

 

 

Tue 4-16-19

 

 

Wed 4-17-19

 

 

 

Thu 4-18-19

 

 

Fri 4-19-19

 

Sat 4-20-19
Sun 4-21-19

 

 

Mon 4-22-19

 

 

Tue 4-23-19

 

 

Wed 4-24-19

 

 

 

Thu 4-25-19W

 

 

Fri 4-26-19W

 

Sat 4-27-19W

 

 

Sun 4-28-19W
Mon 4-29-19
Tue 4-30-19

May

Day Date Breitenbush Tent Your Tent Personal Vehicle Site
Tue 11-20-18
Wed 11-21-18
Thu 11-22-18
Fri 11-23-18
Sat 11-24-18
Sun 11-25-18
Mon 11-26-18
Tue 11-27-18
Wed 11-28-18
Thu 11-29-18W
Fri 11-30-18W

December

Sat 12- 1-18W
Sun 12- 2-18W
Mon 12- 3-18
Tue 12- 4-18
Wed 12- 5-18
Thu 12- 6-18
Fri 12- 7-18
Sat 12- 8-18
Sun 12- 9-18
Mon 12-10-18
Tue 12-11-18
Wed 12-12-18
Thu 12-13-18
Fri 12-14-18
Sat 12-15-18
Sun 12-16-18
Mon 12-17-18
Tue 12-18-18
Wed 12-19-18
Thu 12-20-18
Fri 12-21-18
Sat 12-22-18
Sun 12-23-18
Mon 12-24-18
Tue 12-25-18
Wed 12-26-18
Thu 12-27-18
Fri 12-28-18
Sat 12-29-18
Sun 12-30-18A
Mon 12-31-18A

January

Tue 1- 1-19A
Wed 1- 2-19
Thu 1- 3-19
Fri 1- 4-19A
Sat 1- 5-19A
Sun 1- 6-19A
Mon 1- 7-19
Tue 1- 8-19
Wed 1- 9-19
Thu 1-10-19
Fri 1-11-19
Sat 1-12-19
Sun 1-13-19
Mon 1-14-19
Tue 1-15-19
Wed 1-16-19
Thu 1-17-19
Fri 1-18-19
Sat 1-19-19
Sun 1-20-19
Mon 1-21-19
Tue 1-22-19
Wed 1-23-19
Thu 1-24-19
Fri 1-25-19
Sat 1-26-19
Sun 1-27-19
Mon 1-28-19
Tue 1-29-19
Wed 1-30-19
Thu 1-31-19

February

Fri 2- 1-19
Sat 2- 2-19
Sun 2- 3-19
Mon 2- 4-19
Tue 2- 5-19
Wed 2- 6-19
Thu 2- 7-19
Fri 2- 8-19
Sat 2- 9-19
Sun 2-10-19
Mon 2-11-19
Tue 2-12-19
Wed 2-13-19
Thu 2-14-19
Fri 2-15-19
Sat 2-16-19
Sun 2-17-19
Mon 2-18-19
Tue 2-19-19
Wed 2-20-19
Thu 2-21-19
Fri 2-22-19
Sat 2-23-19
Sun 2-24-19
Mon 2-25-19
Tue 2-26-19
Wed 2-27-19
Thu 2-28-19

March

Fri 3- 1-19
Sat 3- 2-19
Sun 3- 3-19
Mon 3- 4-19
Tue 3- 5-19
Wed 3- 6-19
Thu 3- 7-19
Fri 3- 8-19
Sat 3- 9-19
Sun 3-10-19
Mon 3-11-19
Tue 3-12-19
Wed 3-13-19
Thu 3-14-19
Fri 3-15-19
Sat 3-16-19
Sun 3-17-19
Mon 3-18-19
Tue 3-19-19
Wed 3-20-19
Thu 3-21-19
Fri 3-22-19
Sat 3-23-19
Sun 3-24-19
Mon 3-25-19
Tue 3-26-19
Wed 3-27-19
Thu 3-28-19
Fri 3-29-19
Sat 3-30-19
Sun 3-31-19

April

Mon 4- 1-19
Tue 4- 2-19
Wed 4- 3-19
Thu 4- 4-19
Fri 4- 5-19
Sat 4- 6-19
Sun 4- 7-19
Mon 4- 8-19
Tue 4- 9-19
Wed 4-10-19
Thu 4-11-19
Fri 4-12-19
Sat 4-13-19
Sun 4-14-19
Mon 4-15-19
Tue 4-16-19
Wed 4-17-19
Thu 4-18-19
Fri 4-19-19
Sat 4-20-19
Sun 4-21-19
Mon 4-22-19
Tue 4-23-19
Wed 4-24-19
Thu 4-25-19W
Fri 4-26-19W
Sat 4-27-19W
Sun 4-28-19W
Mon 4-29-19
Tue 4-30-19

May