Personal Retreat Availability

Scroll through the dates below to check general availability for the next six months. Click on any green "Available" square to begin a reservation for that date, or:

  • Available

  • Shared Cabins Only

  • Occupied

We occasionally have time periods where attendance is limited by gender or age.
These periods are indicated in the chart below.

This table shows lodging availability for personal retreats ONLY, but lodging may still be available for workshops and events (Thanksgiving, Winter Solstice and New Year's). For information about reserving lodging for a workshop or event please visit our workshop page

W = Women Only, M = Men Only,
A = Adults (18 and over) Only

Day Date Bath Cabin Non Bath Cabin Lodge Room
Sun 5-31-20

June

Mon 6- 1-20
Tue 6- 2-20
Wed 6- 3-20
Thu 6- 4-20
Fri 6- 5-20
Sat 6- 6-20
Sun 6- 7-20
Mon 6- 8-20
Tue 6- 9-20
Wed 6-10-20
Thu 6-11-20
Fri 6-12-20
Sat 6-13-20
Sun 6-14-20
Mon 6-15-20
Tue 6-16-20
Wed 6-17-20
Thu 6-18-20
Fri 6-19-20
Sat 6-20-20
Sun 6-21-20
Mon 6-22-20
Tue 6-23-20
Wed 6-24-20
Thu 6-25-20
Fri 6-26-20
Sat 6-27-20
Sun 6-28-20
Mon 6-29-20
Tue 6-30-20

July

Wed 7- 1-20
Thu 7- 2-20
Fri 7- 3-20
Sat 7- 4-20
Sun 7- 5-20
Mon 7- 6-20
Tue 7- 7-20
Wed 7- 8-20
Thu 7- 9-20
Fri 7-10-20A

 

 

Sat 7-11-20A

 

 

Sun 7-12-20A

 

 

Mon 7-13-20A

 

 

Tue 7-14-20A

 

 

Wed 7-15-20A

 

 

Thu 7-16-20A

 

 

Fri 7-17-20A

 

 

Sat 7-18-20A

 

 

Sun 7-19-20A

 

 

Mon 7-20-20A

 

 

Tue 7-21-20A

 

 

Wed 7-22-20A

 

 

Thu 7-23-20A

 

 

Fri 7-24-20A

 

 

Sat 7-25-20A

 

 

Sun 7-26-20A

 

 

Mon 7-27-20A

 

 

Tue 7-28-20A

 

 

Wed 7-29-20A

 

 

Thu 7-30-20A

 

 

Fri 7-31-20A

 

 

 

August

Sat 8- 1-20

 

 

 

Sun 8- 2-20

 

 

 

Mon 8- 3-20

 

 

Tue 8- 4-20

 

 

Wed 8- 5-20

 

 

 

Thu 8- 6-20

 

 

 

Fri 8- 7-20

 

 

 

Sat 8- 8-20

 

 

 

Sun 8- 9-20

 

 

 

Mon 8-10-20

 

 

 

Tue 8-11-20

 

 

 

Wed 8-12-20

 

 

 

Thu 8-13-20

 

 

 

Fri 8-14-20

 

 

 

Sat 8-15-20

 

 

 

Sun 8-16-20

 

 

Mon 8-17-20

 

 

Tue 8-18-20

 

 

 

Wed 8-19-20

 

 

 

Thu 8-20-20

 

 

 

Fri 8-21-20

 

 

 

Sat 8-22-20

 

 

 

Sun 8-23-20

 

 

Mon 8-24-20

 

 

Tue 8-25-20

 

 

Wed 8-26-20

 

 

 

Thu 8-27-20

 

 

Fri 8-28-20

 

 

Sat 8-29-20

 

 

Sun 8-30-20

 

 

 

Mon 8-31-20

 

 

 

September

Tue 9- 1-20

 

 

Wed 9- 2-20

 

 

Thu 9- 3-20

 

 

 

Fri 9- 4-20

 

 

Sat 9- 5-20

 

 

Sun 9- 6-20

 

 

Mon 9- 7-20

 

 

 

Tue 9- 8-20

 

 

 

Wed 9- 9-20

 

 

Thu 9-10-20

 

 

Fri 9-11-20

 

 

 

Sat 9-12-20

 

 

 

Sun 9-13-20

 

Mon 9-14-20

 

Tue 9-15-20

 

Wed 9-16-20

 

 

 

Thu 9-17-20W
Fri 9-18-20W
Sat 9-19-20W
Sun 9-20-20W

 

Mon 9-21-20

 

Tue 9-22-20

 

 

Wed 9-23-20

 

Thu 9-24-20

 

 

Fri 9-25-20

 

 

Sat 9-26-20

 

 

Sun 9-27-20
Mon 9-28-20
Tue 9-29-20
Wed 9-30-20

October

Thu 10- 1-20
Fri 10- 2-20

 

 

Sat 10- 3-20

 

 

Sun 10- 4-20

 

 

 

Mon 10- 5-20

 

 

Tue 10- 6-20

 

 

Wed 10- 7-20

 

 

 

Thu 10- 8-20
Fri 10- 9-20
Sat 10-10-20
Sun 10-11-20

 

 

Mon 10-12-20

 

 

Tue 10-13-20

 

 

Wed 10-14-20

 

 

 

Thu 10-15-20W

 

 

Fri 10-16-20W
Sat 10-17-20W

 

 

Sun 10-18-20W

 

 

 

Mon 10-19-20

 

 

Tue 10-20-20

 

 

Wed 10-21-20

 

 

Thu 10-22-20

 

 

Fri 10-23-20

 

Sat 10-24-20

 

 

Sun 10-25-20

 

Mon 10-26-20

 

 

Tue 10-27-20

 

 

Wed 10-28-20

 

 

Thu 10-29-20

 

 

Fri 10-30-20

 

 

Sat 10-31-20

 

 

November

Sun 11- 1-20

 

 

 

Mon 11- 2-20

 

 

Tue 11- 3-20

 

 

Wed 11- 4-20

 

 

Thu 11- 5-20

 

 

 

Fri 11- 6-20
Sat 11- 7-20

 

Sun 11- 8-20

 

 

Mon 11- 9-20

 

 

Tue 11-10-20

 

 

Wed 11-11-20

 

 

Thu 11-12-20

 

 

Fri 11-13-20

 

 

Sat 11-14-20

 

 

Sun 11-15-20

 

 

Mon 11-16-20

 

 

Tue 11-17-20

 

 

Wed 11-18-20

 

 

Thu 11-19-20W

 

 

 

Fri 11-20-20W

 

 

Sat 11-21-20W

 

 

Sun 11-22-20W

 

 

 

Mon 11-23-20

 

 

 

Tue 11-24-20

 

 

 

Wed 11-25-20
Thu 11-26-20
Fri 11-27-20

 

Sat 11-28-20

 

Sun 11-29-20
Mon 11-30-20

December

Tue 12- 1-20
Wed 12- 2-20
Thu 12- 3-20

 

 

 

Fri 12- 4-20

 

Sat 12- 5-20

 

Sun 12- 6-20

 

 

 

Mon 12- 7-20

 

 

 

Tue 12- 8-20

 

 

 

Wed 12- 9-20

 

 

 

Thu 12-10-20

 

 

Fri 12-11-20

 

 

Sat 12-12-20

 

 

Sun 12-13-20

 

 

Mon 12-14-20

 

 

Tue 12-15-20

 

 

Wed 12-16-20

 

 

Thu 12-17-20

 

 

Fri 12-18-20

 

 

 

Sat 12-19-20

 

 

 

Sun 12-20-20
Mon 12-21-20
Tue 12-22-20

 

 

 

Wed 12-23-20

 

 

 

Thu 12-24-20

 

 

 

Fri 12-25-20

 

 

 

Sat 12-26-20

 

 

 

Sun 12-27-20

 

 

Mon 12-28-20

 

 

Tue 12-29-20

 

 

Wed 12-30-20A
Thu 12-31-20A

January

Fri 1- 1-21A

 

 

 

Sat 1- 2-21

 

 

 

Sun 1- 3-21
Mon 1- 4-21
Tue 1- 5-21
Wed 1- 6-21
Thu 1- 7-21
Fri 1- 8-21A

 

 

Sat 1- 9-21A

 

 

Sun 1-10-21A

 

 

Mon 1-11-21

 

 

Tue 1-12-21

 

 

Wed 1-13-21

 

 

 

Thu 1-14-21

 

 

Fri 1-15-21

 

 

Sat 1-16-21

 

 

Sun 1-17-21

 

 

Mon 1-18-21

 

 

Tue 1-19-21

 

 

Wed 1-20-21

 

 

Thu 1-21-21

 

 

Fri 1-22-21

 

 

 

Sat 1-23-21

 

 

 

Sun 1-24-21

 

 

Mon 1-25-21

 

 

Tue 1-26-21

 

 

Wed 1-27-21

 

 

 

Thu 1-28-21

 

 

 

Fri 1-29-21

 

 

Sat 1-30-21

 

 

Sun 1-31-21

 

 

 

February

Mon 2- 1-21
Tue 2- 2-21
Wed 2- 3-21
Thu 2- 4-21
Fri 2- 5-21

 

 

 

Sat 2- 6-21

 

 

 

Sun 2- 7-21

 

 

 

Mon 2- 8-21

 

 

Tue 2- 9-21

 

 

Wed 2-10-21

 

 

 

Thu 2-11-21
Fri 2-12-21
Sat 2-13-21
Sun 2-14-21
Mon 2-15-21

 

 

 

Tue 2-16-21

 

 

 

Wed 2-17-21

 

 

Thu 2-18-21

 

 

Fri 2-19-21

 

 

Sat 2-20-21

 

 

Sun 2-21-21

 

 

 

Mon 2-22-21

 

 

 

Tue 2-23-21

 

 

 

Wed 2-24-21

 

 

 

Thu 2-25-21

 

 

 

Fri 2-26-21

 

 

Sat 2-27-21

 

 

Sun 2-28-21

 

 

March

Mon 3- 1-21

 

 

Tue 3- 2-21

 

 

Wed 3- 3-21

 

 

Thu 3- 4-21

 

 

Fri 3- 5-21

 

 

Sat 3- 6-21

 

 

 

Sun 3- 7-21

 

 

Mon 3- 8-21

 

 

Tue 3- 9-21

 

 

 

Wed 3-10-21

 

 

 

Thu 3-11-21

 

 

Fri 3-12-21

 

Sat 3-13-21

 

Sun 3-14-21

 

 

Mon 3-15-21

 

 

Tue 3-16-21

 

 

Wed 3-17-21

 

 

 

Thu 3-18-21

 

 

 

Fri 3-19-21

 

 

Sat 3-20-21

 

 

Sun 3-21-21

 

 

 

Mon 3-22-21

 

 

Tue 3-23-21

 

 

Wed 3-24-21

 

 

Thu 3-25-21

 

 

Fri 3-26-21

 

 

Sat 3-27-21

 

 

Sun 3-28-21

 

 

 

Mon 3-29-21

 

 

 

Tue 3-30-21

 

 

 

Wed 3-31-21

 

 

 

April

Day Date Breitenbush Tent Your Tent Personal Vehicle Site
Sun 5-31-20

June

Mon 6- 1-20
Tue 6- 2-20
Wed 6- 3-20
Thu 6- 4-20
Fri 6- 5-20
Sat 6- 6-20
Sun 6- 7-20
Mon 6- 8-20
Tue 6- 9-20
Wed 6-10-20
Thu 6-11-20
Fri 6-12-20
Sat 6-13-20
Sun 6-14-20
Mon 6-15-20
Tue 6-16-20
Wed 6-17-20
Thu 6-18-20
Fri 6-19-20
Sat 6-20-20
Sun 6-21-20
Mon 6-22-20
Tue 6-23-20
Wed 6-24-20
Thu 6-25-20
Fri 6-26-20
Sat 6-27-20
Sun 6-28-20
Mon 6-29-20
Tue 6-30-20

July

Wed 7- 1-20
Thu 7- 2-20
Fri 7- 3-20
Sat 7- 4-20
Sun 7- 5-20
Mon 7- 6-20
Tue 7- 7-20
Wed 7- 8-20
Thu 7- 9-20
Fri 7-10-20A

 

Sat 7-11-20A

 

Sun 7-12-20A

 

 

 

Mon 7-13-20A

 

 

 

Tue 7-14-20A

 

 

 

Wed 7-15-20A

 

 

 

Thu 7-16-20A

 

 

 

Fri 7-17-20A

 

 

 

Sat 7-18-20A

 

 

 

Sun 7-19-20A

 

 

 

Mon 7-20-20A

 

 

 

Tue 7-21-20A

 

 

 

Wed 7-22-20A

 

 

 

Thu 7-23-20A

 

 

 

Fri 7-24-20A

 

 

 

Sat 7-25-20A

 

 

 

Sun 7-26-20A

 

 

 

Mon 7-27-20A

 

 

 

Tue 7-28-20A

 

 

 

Wed 7-29-20A

 

 

 

Thu 7-30-20A

 

 

 

Fri 7-31-20A

 

 

 

August

Sat 8- 1-20

 

 

 

Sun 8- 2-20

 

 

 

Mon 8- 3-20

 

 

 

Tue 8- 4-20

 

 

 

Wed 8- 5-20

 

 

 

Thu 8- 6-20

 

 

 

Fri 8- 7-20

 

 

 

Sat 8- 8-20

 

 

 

Sun 8- 9-20

 

 

 

Mon 8-10-20

 

 

 

Tue 8-11-20

 

 

 

Wed 8-12-20

 

 

 

Thu 8-13-20

 

 

 

Fri 8-14-20

 

 

 

Sat 8-15-20

 

 

 

Sun 8-16-20

 

 

 

Mon 8-17-20

 

 

 

Tue 8-18-20

 

 

 

Wed 8-19-20

 

 

 

Thu 8-20-20

 

 

 

Fri 8-21-20

 

 

 

Sat 8-22-20

 

 

 

Sun 8-23-20

 

 

 

Mon 8-24-20

 

 

 

Tue 8-25-20

 

 

 

Wed 8-26-20

 

 

 

Thu 8-27-20

 

 

 

Fri 8-28-20

 

 

 

Sat 8-29-20

 

 

 

Sun 8-30-20

 

 

 

Mon 8-31-20

 

 

 

September

Tue 9- 1-20

 

 

 

Wed 9- 2-20

 

 

 

Thu 9- 3-20

 

 

 

Fri 9- 4-20

 

Sat 9- 5-20

 

Sun 9- 6-20

 

Mon 9- 7-20

 

 

 

Tue 9- 8-20

 

 

 

Wed 9- 9-20

 

 

 

Thu 9-10-20

 

 

 

Fri 9-11-20

 

 

 

Sat 9-12-20

 

 

 

Sun 9-13-20

 

 

Mon 9-14-20

 

 

Tue 9-15-20

 

Wed 9-16-20

 

 

Thu 9-17-20W
Fri 9-18-20W
Sat 9-19-20W
Sun 9-20-20W

 

 

Mon 9-21-20

 

 

Tue 9-22-20

 

 

Wed 9-23-20

 

 

Thu 9-24-20

 

Fri 9-25-20

 

 

 

Sat 9-26-20

 

 

 

Sun 9-27-20
Mon 9-28-20
Tue 9-29-20
Wed 9-30-20

October

Thu 10- 1-20
Fri 10- 2-20

 

Sat 10- 3-20

 

Sun 10- 4-20

 

Mon 10- 5-20

 

Tue 10- 6-20

 

Wed 10- 7-20

 

Thu 10- 8-20
Fri 10- 9-20
Sat 10-10-20
Sun 10-11-20
Mon 10-12-20
Tue 10-13-20
Wed 10-14-20

 

Thu 10-15-20W

 

Fri 10-16-20W

 

Sat 10-17-20W

 

Sun 10-18-20W

 

Mon 10-19-20

 

Tue 10-20-20

 

Wed 10-21-20

 

Thu 10-22-20

 

Fri 10-23-20
Sat 10-24-20

 

Sun 10-25-20

 

Mon 10-26-20

 

Tue 10-27-20

 

Wed 10-28-20

 

Thu 10-29-20

 

Fri 10-30-20

 

Sat 10-31-20

 

November

Sun 11- 1-20
Mon 11- 2-20
Tue 11- 3-20
Wed 11- 4-20
Thu 11- 5-20
Fri 11- 6-20
Sat 11- 7-20
Sun 11- 8-20
Mon 11- 9-20
Tue 11-10-20
Wed 11-11-20
Thu 11-12-20
Fri 11-13-20
Sat 11-14-20
Sun 11-15-20
Mon 11-16-20
Tue 11-17-20
Wed 11-18-20
Thu 11-19-20W
Fri 11-20-20W
Sat 11-21-20W
Sun 11-22-20W
Mon 11-23-20
Tue 11-24-20
Wed 11-25-20
Thu 11-26-20
Fri 11-27-20
Sat 11-28-20
Sun 11-29-20
Mon 11-30-20

December

Tue 12- 1-20
Wed 12- 2-20
Thu 12- 3-20
Fri 12- 4-20
Sat 12- 5-20
Sun 12- 6-20
Mon 12- 7-20
Tue 12- 8-20
Wed 12- 9-20
Thu 12-10-20
Fri 12-11-20
Sat 12-12-20
Sun 12-13-20
Mon 12-14-20
Tue 12-15-20
Wed 12-16-20
Thu 12-17-20
Fri 12-18-20
Sat 12-19-20
Sun 12-20-20
Mon 12-21-20
Tue 12-22-20
Wed 12-23-20
Thu 12-24-20
Fri 12-25-20
Sat 12-26-20
Sun 12-27-20
Mon 12-28-20
Tue 12-29-20
Wed 12-30-20A
Thu 12-31-20A

January

Fri 1- 1-21A
Sat 1- 2-21
Sun 1- 3-21
Mon 1- 4-21
Tue 1- 5-21
Wed 1- 6-21
Thu 1- 7-21
Fri 1- 8-21A
Sat 1- 9-21A
Sun 1-10-21A
Mon 1-11-21
Tue 1-12-21
Wed 1-13-21
Thu 1-14-21
Fri 1-15-21
Sat 1-16-21
Sun 1-17-21
Mon 1-18-21
Tue 1-19-21
Wed 1-20-21
Thu 1-21-21
Fri 1-22-21
Sat 1-23-21
Sun 1-24-21
Mon 1-25-21
Tue 1-26-21
Wed 1-27-21
Thu 1-28-21
Fri 1-29-21
Sat 1-30-21
Sun 1-31-21

February

Mon 2- 1-21
Tue 2- 2-21
Wed 2- 3-21
Thu 2- 4-21
Fri 2- 5-21
Sat 2- 6-21
Sun 2- 7-21
Mon 2- 8-21
Tue 2- 9-21
Wed 2-10-21
Thu 2-11-21
Fri 2-12-21
Sat 2-13-21
Sun 2-14-21
Mon 2-15-21
Tue 2-16-21
Wed 2-17-21
Thu 2-18-21
Fri 2-19-21
Sat 2-20-21
Sun 2-21-21
Mon 2-22-21
Tue 2-23-21
Wed 2-24-21
Thu 2-25-21
Fri 2-26-21
Sat 2-27-21
Sun 2-28-21

March

Mon 3- 1-21
Tue 3- 2-21
Wed 3- 3-21
Thu 3- 4-21
Fri 3- 5-21
Sat 3- 6-21
Sun 3- 7-21
Mon 3- 8-21
Tue 3- 9-21
Wed 3-10-21
Thu 3-11-21
Fri 3-12-21
Sat 3-13-21
Sun 3-14-21
Mon 3-15-21
Tue 3-16-21
Wed 3-17-21
Thu 3-18-21
Fri 3-19-21
Sat 3-20-21
Sun 3-21-21
Mon 3-22-21
Tue 3-23-21
Wed 3-24-21
Thu 3-25-21
Fri 3-26-21
Sat 3-27-21
Sun 3-28-21
Mon 3-29-21
Tue 3-30-21
Wed 3-31-21

April