Personal Retreat Availability

Scroll through the dates below to check general availability for the next six months. Click on any green "Available" square to begin a reservation for that date, or:

  • Available

  • Shared Cabins Only

  • Occupied

We occasionally have time periods where attendance is limited by gender or age.
These periods are indicated in the chart below.

This table shows lodging availability for personal retreats ONLY, but lodging may still be available for workshops and events (Thanksgiving, Winter Solstice and New Year's). For information about reserving lodging for a workshop or event please visit our workshop page

W = Women Only, M = Men Only,
A = Adults (18 and over) Only

Day Date Bath Cabin Non Bath Cabin Lodge Room
Tue 1-28-20
Wed 1-29-20

 

 

Thu 1-30-20

 

Fri 1-31-20

 

 

February

Sat 2- 1-20

 

Sun 2- 2-20

 

Mon 2- 3-20
Tue 2- 4-20
Wed 2- 5-20
Thu 2- 6-20
Fri 2- 7-20
Sat 2- 8-20
Sun 2- 9-20

 

Mon 2-10-20
Tue 2-11-20
Wed 2-12-20

 

 

Thu 2-13-20
Fri 2-14-20
Sat 2-15-20
Sun 2-16-20
Mon 2-17-20

 

Tue 2-18-20

 

Wed 2-19-20

 

 

Thu 2-20-20

 

 

Fri 2-21-20

 

Sat 2-22-20
Sun 2-23-20

 

Mon 2-24-20

 

Tue 2-25-20

 

Wed 2-26-20

 

 

Thu 2-27-20

 

 

Fri 2-28-20

 

Sat 2-29-20

 

March

Sun 3- 1-20

 

Mon 3- 2-20

 

 

Tue 3- 3-20

 

 

Wed 3- 4-20

 

 

Thu 3- 5-20

 

 

Fri 3- 6-20
Sat 3- 7-20
Sun 3- 8-20

 

Mon 3- 9-20

 

Tue 3-10-20

 

 

Wed 3-11-20

 

 

Thu 3-12-20

 

 

Fri 3-13-20
Sat 3-14-20
Sun 3-15-20

 

 

Mon 3-16-20

 

 

Tue 3-17-20

 

 

Wed 3-18-20

 

 

Thu 3-19-20

 

 

Fri 3-20-20

 

Sat 3-21-20

 

Sun 3-22-20

 

 

Mon 3-23-20
Tue 3-24-20

 

Wed 3-25-20

 

 

Thu 3-26-20

 

 

Fri 3-27-20

 

Sat 3-28-20

 

 

Sun 3-29-20
Mon 3-30-20
Tue 3-31-20

April

Wed 4- 1-20

 

Thu 4- 2-20

 

Fri 4- 3-20
Sat 4- 4-20
Sun 4- 5-20

 

Mon 4- 6-20

 

Tue 4- 7-20

 

Wed 4- 8-20

 

 

Thu 4- 9-20

 

Fri 4-10-20
Sat 4-11-20

 

Sun 4-12-20

 

 

Mon 4-13-20

 

 

Tue 4-14-20

 

 

Wed 4-15-20

 

 

Thu 4-16-20

 

 

Fri 4-17-20
Sat 4-18-20
Sun 4-19-20
Mon 4-20-20

 

Tue 4-21-20

 

 

Wed 4-22-20

 

 

Thu 4-23-20W

 

Fri 4-24-20W
Sat 4-25-20W
Sun 4-26-20W
Mon 4-27-20
Tue 4-28-20
Wed 4-29-20
Thu 4-30-20

 

 

May

Fri 5- 1-20
Sat 5- 2-20
Sun 5- 3-20

 

 

Mon 5- 4-20
Tue 5- 5-20
Wed 5- 6-20
Thu 5- 7-20

 

 

Fri 5- 8-20

 

 

Sat 5- 9-20

 

Sun 5-10-20

 

 

Mon 5-11-20

 

 

 

Tue 5-12-20

 

 

 

Wed 5-13-20

 

 

Thu 5-14-20

 

 

Fri 5-15-20
Sat 5-16-20
Sun 5-17-20

 

Mon 5-18-20

 

Tue 5-19-20

 

 

Wed 5-20-20

 

 

Thu 5-21-20

 

 

Fri 5-22-20

 

 

Sat 5-23-20
Sun 5-24-20

 

Mon 5-25-20
Tue 5-26-20
Wed 5-27-20
Thu 5-28-20
Fri 5-29-20

 

Sat 5-30-20

 

Sun 5-31-20

 

June

Mon 6- 1-20

 

Tue 6- 2-20

 

 

Wed 6- 3-20

 

 

Thu 6- 4-20

 

 

Fri 6- 5-20

 

 

Sat 6- 6-20

 

Sun 6- 7-20

 

 

Mon 6- 8-20

 

Tue 6- 9-20

 

 

Wed 6-10-20

 

 

Thu 6-11-20

 

 

Fri 6-12-20

 

 

Sat 6-13-20

 

Sun 6-14-20

 

 

Mon 6-15-20

 

 

Tue 6-16-20

 

 

Wed 6-17-20

 

 

Thu 6-18-20
Fri 6-19-20
Sat 6-20-20
Sun 6-21-20
Mon 6-22-20

 

 

Tue 6-23-20

 

 

Wed 6-24-20

 

 

Thu 6-25-20

 

 

Fri 6-26-20

 

Sat 6-27-20

 

Sun 6-28-20

 

 

Mon 6-29-20

 

 

Day Date Breitenbush Tent Your Tent Personal Vehicle Site
Tue 1-28-20
Wed 1-29-20
Thu 1-30-20
Fri 1-31-20

February

Sat 2- 1-20
Sun 2- 2-20
Mon 2- 3-20
Tue 2- 4-20
Wed 2- 5-20
Thu 2- 6-20
Fri 2- 7-20
Sat 2- 8-20
Sun 2- 9-20
Mon 2-10-20
Tue 2-11-20
Wed 2-12-20
Thu 2-13-20
Fri 2-14-20
Sat 2-15-20
Sun 2-16-20
Mon 2-17-20
Tue 2-18-20
Wed 2-19-20
Thu 2-20-20
Fri 2-21-20
Sat 2-22-20
Sun 2-23-20
Mon 2-24-20
Tue 2-25-20
Wed 2-26-20
Thu 2-27-20
Fri 2-28-20
Sat 2-29-20

March

Sun 3- 1-20
Mon 3- 2-20
Tue 3- 3-20
Wed 3- 4-20
Thu 3- 5-20
Fri 3- 6-20
Sat 3- 7-20
Sun 3- 8-20
Mon 3- 9-20
Tue 3-10-20
Wed 3-11-20
Thu 3-12-20
Fri 3-13-20
Sat 3-14-20
Sun 3-15-20
Mon 3-16-20
Tue 3-17-20
Wed 3-18-20
Thu 3-19-20
Fri 3-20-20
Sat 3-21-20
Sun 3-22-20
Mon 3-23-20
Tue 3-24-20
Wed 3-25-20
Thu 3-26-20
Fri 3-27-20
Sat 3-28-20
Sun 3-29-20
Mon 3-30-20
Tue 3-31-20

April

Wed 4- 1-20
Thu 4- 2-20
Fri 4- 3-20
Sat 4- 4-20
Sun 4- 5-20
Mon 4- 6-20
Tue 4- 7-20
Wed 4- 8-20
Thu 4- 9-20
Fri 4-10-20
Sat 4-11-20
Sun 4-12-20
Mon 4-13-20
Tue 4-14-20
Wed 4-15-20
Thu 4-16-20
Fri 4-17-20
Sat 4-18-20
Sun 4-19-20
Mon 4-20-20
Tue 4-21-20
Wed 4-22-20
Thu 4-23-20W
Fri 4-24-20W
Sat 4-25-20W
Sun 4-26-20W
Mon 4-27-20
Tue 4-28-20
Wed 4-29-20
Thu 4-30-20

May

Fri 5- 1-20

 

Sat 5- 2-20

 

Sun 5- 3-20

 

Mon 5- 4-20

 

Tue 5- 5-20

 

Wed 5- 6-20

 

Thu 5- 7-20

 

Fri 5- 8-20

 

Sat 5- 9-20

 

Sun 5-10-20

 

Mon 5-11-20

 

Tue 5-12-20

 

Wed 5-13-20

 

Thu 5-14-20

 

Fri 5-15-20

 

Sat 5-16-20

 

Sun 5-17-20

 

Mon 5-18-20

 

Tue 5-19-20

 

Wed 5-20-20

 

Thu 5-21-20

 

Fri 5-22-20

 

 

 

Sat 5-23-20

 

 

 

Sun 5-24-20

 

 

 

Mon 5-25-20

 

Tue 5-26-20

 

Wed 5-27-20

 

Thu 5-28-20

 

Fri 5-29-20

 

 

 

Sat 5-30-20

 

 

 

Sun 5-31-20

 

 

June

Mon 6- 1-20

 

 

Tue 6- 2-20

 

 

 

Wed 6- 3-20

 

 

 

Thu 6- 4-20

 

 

 

Fri 6- 5-20

 

 

 

Sat 6- 6-20

 

 

 

Sun 6- 7-20

 

 

 

Mon 6- 8-20

 

 

Tue 6- 9-20

 

 

 

Wed 6-10-20

 

 

 

Thu 6-11-20
Fri 6-12-20

 

Sat 6-13-20

 

Sun 6-14-20

 

 

 

Mon 6-15-20

 

 

 

Tue 6-16-20

 

 

Wed 6-17-20

 

 

 

Thu 6-18-20
Fri 6-19-20
Sat 6-20-20
Sun 6-21-20

 

Mon 6-22-20

 

Tue 6-23-20

 

 

 

Wed 6-24-20

 

 

 

Thu 6-25-20

 

 

 

Fri 6-26-20

 

 

Sat 6-27-20

 

 

Sun 6-28-20

 

 

 

Mon 6-29-20