Personal Retreat Availability

Scroll through the dates below to check general availability for the next six months. Click on any green "Available" square to begin a reservation for that date, or:

  • Available

  • Shared Cabins Only

  • Occupied

We occasionally have time periods where attendance is limited by gender or age.
These periods are indicated in the chart below.

This table shows lodging availability for personal retreats ONLY, but lodging may still be available for workshops and events (Thanksgiving, Winter Solstice and New Year's). For information about reserving lodging for a workshop or event please visit our workshop page

W = Women Only, M = Men Only,
A = Adults (18 and over) Only

Day Date Bath Cabin Non Bath Cabin Lodge Room
Sat 3-23-19
Sun 3-24-19

 

 

Mon 3-25-19

 

 

Tue 3-26-19

 

Wed 3-27-19

 

Thu 3-28-19
Fri 3-29-19

 

Sat 3-30-19

 

Sun 3-31-19

April

Mon 4- 1-19

 

Tue 4- 2-19

 

Wed 4- 3-19

 

Thu 4- 4-19

 

 

Fri 4- 5-19

 

Sat 4- 6-19

 

Sun 4- 7-19

 

 

Mon 4- 8-19

 

 

Tue 4- 9-19

 

Wed 4-10-19

 

 

Thu 4-11-19

 

 

Fri 4-12-19

 

Sat 4-13-19
Sun 4-14-19

 

Mon 4-15-19

 

 

Tue 4-16-19

 

 

Wed 4-17-19

 

Thu 4-18-19

 

Fri 4-19-19

 

Sat 4-20-19
Sun 4-21-19

 

Mon 4-22-19

 

Tue 4-23-19

 

 

Wed 4-24-19

 

 

Thu 4-25-19W

 

Fri 4-26-19W
Sat 4-27-19W
Sun 4-28-19W
Mon 4-29-19
Tue 4-30-19

May

Wed 5- 1-19
Thu 5- 2-19

 

Fri 5- 3-19
Sat 5- 4-19
Sun 5- 5-19
Mon 5- 6-19
Tue 5- 7-19
Wed 5- 8-19

 

Thu 5- 9-19

 

 

Fri 5-10-19
Sat 5-11-19
Sun 5-12-19

 

Mon 5-13-19

 

 

Tue 5-14-19

 

Wed 5-15-19

 

 

Thu 5-16-19

 

 

Fri 5-17-19
Sat 5-18-19
Sun 5-19-19
Mon 5-20-19

 

 

Tue 5-21-19

 

Wed 5-22-19

 

Thu 5-23-19

 

Fri 5-24-19
Sat 5-25-19

 

Sun 5-26-19

 

 

Mon 5-27-19
Tue 5-28-19
Wed 5-29-19
Thu 5-30-19
Fri 5-31-19

June

Sat 6- 1-19
Sun 6- 2-19

 

Mon 6- 3-19

 

Tue 6- 4-19

 

 

Wed 6- 5-19

 

 

Thu 6- 6-19

 

 

Fri 6- 7-19

 

Sat 6- 8-19

 

Sun 6- 9-19

 

Mon 6-10-19

 

Tue 6-11-19

 

 

Wed 6-12-19

 

 

Thu 6-13-19

 

 

Fri 6-14-19

 

Sat 6-15-19

 

Sun 6-16-19

 

 

Mon 6-17-19

 

 

Tue 6-18-19

 

 

Wed 6-19-19

 

Thu 6-20-19
Fri 6-21-19
Sat 6-22-19
Sun 6-23-19

 

Mon 6-24-19

 

 

Tue 6-25-19

 

Wed 6-26-19

 

 

Thu 6-27-19

 

Fri 6-28-19
Sat 6-29-19

 

Sun 6-30-19

 

 

July

Mon 7- 1-19

 

 

Tue 7- 2-19

 

 

Wed 7- 3-19

 

 

Thu 7- 4-19

 

 

Fri 7- 5-19

 

 

Sat 7- 6-19

 

 

Sun 7- 7-19

 

 

Mon 7- 8-19

 

 

 

Tue 7- 9-19

 

 

Wed 7-10-19

 

 

Thu 7-11-19

 

 

Fri 7-12-19
Sat 7-13-19
Sun 7-14-19
Mon 7-15-19
Tue 7-16-19
Wed 7-17-19
Thu 7-18-19

 

 

Fri 7-19-19

 

Sat 7-20-19

 

Sun 7-21-19

 

Mon 7-22-19

 

Tue 7-23-19

 

Wed 7-24-19

 

Thu 7-25-19

 

 

Fri 7-26-19A

 

Sat 7-27-19A

 

Sun 7-28-19A

 

 

Mon 7-29-19A

 

 

Tue 7-30-19

 

 

Wed 7-31-19

 

 

 

August

Thu 8- 1-19

 

 

Fri 8- 2-19

 

Sat 8- 3-19

 

Sun 8- 4-19

 

 

Mon 8- 5-19

 

 

Tue 8- 6-19

 

 

Wed 8- 7-19

 

 

Thu 8- 8-19

 

 

Fri 8- 9-19

 

 

Sat 8-10-19

 

Sun 8-11-19

 

 

 

Mon 8-12-19

 

 

Tue 8-13-19

 

 

Wed 8-14-19
Thu 8-15-19
Fri 8-16-19
Sat 8-17-19
Sun 8-18-19

 

 

 

Mon 8-19-19

 

 

Tue 8-20-19

 

 

Wed 8-21-19

 

 

 

Thu 8-22-19
Fri 8-23-19
Sat 8-24-19
Sun 8-25-19
Mon 8-26-19
Tue 8-27-19
Wed 8-28-19

 

 

 

Thu 8-29-19

 

 

 

Fri 8-30-19

 

 

Sat 8-31-19

 

 

September

Day Date Breitenbush Tent Your Tent Personal Vehicle Site
Sat 3-23-19
Sun 3-24-19
Mon 3-25-19
Tue 3-26-19
Wed 3-27-19
Thu 3-28-19
Fri 3-29-19
Sat 3-30-19
Sun 3-31-19

April

Mon 4- 1-19
Tue 4- 2-19
Wed 4- 3-19
Thu 4- 4-19
Fri 4- 5-19
Sat 4- 6-19
Sun 4- 7-19
Mon 4- 8-19
Tue 4- 9-19
Wed 4-10-19
Thu 4-11-19
Fri 4-12-19
Sat 4-13-19
Sun 4-14-19
Mon 4-15-19
Tue 4-16-19
Wed 4-17-19
Thu 4-18-19
Fri 4-19-19
Sat 4-20-19
Sun 4-21-19
Mon 4-22-19
Tue 4-23-19
Wed 4-24-19
Thu 4-25-19W
Fri 4-26-19W
Sat 4-27-19W
Sun 4-28-19W
Mon 4-29-19
Tue 4-30-19

May

Wed 5- 1-19

 

Thu 5- 2-19
Fri 5- 3-19
Sat 5- 4-19
Sun 5- 5-19
Mon 5- 6-19
Tue 5- 7-19
Wed 5- 8-19
Thu 5- 9-19

 

Fri 5-10-19
Sat 5-11-19
Sun 5-12-19

 

Mon 5-13-19

 

Tue 5-14-19

 

Wed 5-15-19

 

Thu 5-16-19

 

Fri 5-17-19

 

Sat 5-18-19
Sun 5-19-19

 

Mon 5-20-19

 

Tue 5-21-19

 

Wed 5-22-19
Thu 5-23-19
Fri 5-24-19

 

Sat 5-25-19
Sun 5-26-19

 

 

Mon 5-27-19
Tue 5-28-19
Wed 5-29-19
Thu 5-30-19
Fri 5-31-19

 

June

Sat 6- 1-19

 

Sun 6- 2-19

 

 

 

Mon 6- 3-19

 

 

 

Tue 6- 4-19

 

 

 

Wed 6- 5-19

 

 

 

Thu 6- 6-19

 

 

 

Fri 6- 7-19

 

 

Sat 6- 8-19

 

 

Sun 6- 9-19

 

 

Mon 6-10-19

 

 

Tue 6-11-19

 

 

 

Wed 6-12-19

 

 

Thu 6-13-19

 

 

Fri 6-14-19

 

 

 

Sat 6-15-19

 

 

 

Sun 6-16-19

 

 

 

Mon 6-17-19

 

Tue 6-18-19

 

 

Wed 6-19-19

 

 

 

Thu 6-20-19
Fri 6-21-19
Sat 6-22-19
Sun 6-23-19

 

 

Mon 6-24-19

 

 

Tue 6-25-19

 

 

Wed 6-26-19

 

 

 

Thu 6-27-19

 

 

Fri 6-28-19
Sat 6-29-19
Sun 6-30-19

 

 

 

July

Mon 7- 1-19

 

 

 

Tue 7- 2-19

 

 

 

Wed 7- 3-19

 

 

 

Thu 7- 4-19

 

 

 

Fri 7- 5-19

 

 

 

Sat 7- 6-19

 

 

 

Sun 7- 7-19

 

Mon 7- 8-19

 

 

Tue 7- 9-19

 

 

Wed 7-10-19

 

 

 

Thu 7-11-19

 

 

 

Fri 7-12-19
Sat 7-13-19
Sun 7-14-19
Mon 7-15-19

 

Tue 7-16-19

 

Wed 7-17-19

 

Thu 7-18-19

 

Fri 7-19-19

 

 

Sat 7-20-19

 

 

Sun 7-21-19

 

 

 

Mon 7-22-19

 

 

 

Tue 7-23-19

 

 

 

Wed 7-24-19

 

 

 

Thu 7-25-19

 

 

 

Fri 7-26-19A
Sat 7-27-19A

 

 

Sun 7-28-19A

 

 

Mon 7-29-19A

 

 

Tue 7-30-19

 

 

 

Wed 7-31-19

 

 

 

August

Thu 8- 1-19

 

 

 

Fri 8- 2-19

 

 

Sat 8- 3-19

 

 

Sun 8- 4-19

 

 

Mon 8- 5-19

 

 

Tue 8- 6-19

 

 

Wed 8- 7-19

 

 

Thu 8- 8-19

 

 

Fri 8- 9-19

 

 

Sat 8-10-19

 

 

Sun 8-11-19

 

 

 

Mon 8-12-19

 

 

 

Tue 8-13-19

 

 

 

Wed 8-14-19
Thu 8-15-19
Fri 8-16-19
Sat 8-17-19
Sun 8-18-19

 

 

 

Mon 8-19-19

 

Tue 8-20-19

 

Wed 8-21-19

 

 

 

Thu 8-22-19
Fri 8-23-19
Sat 8-24-19
Sun 8-25-19
Mon 8-26-19
Tue 8-27-19
Wed 8-28-19

 

 

 

Thu 8-29-19

 

 

 

Fri 8-30-19

 

 

 

Sat 8-31-19

 

 

 

September