Personal Retreat Availability

Scroll through the dates below to check general availability for the next six months. Click on any green "Available" square to begin a reservation for that date, or:

  • Available

  • Shared Cabins Only

  • Occupied

We occasionally have time periods where attendance is limited by gender or age.
These periods are indicated in the chart below.

This table shows lodging availability for personal retreats ONLY, but lodging may still be available for workshops and events (Thanksgiving, Winter Solstice and New Year's). For information about reserving lodging for a workshop or event please visit our workshop page

W = Women Only, M = Men Only,
A = Adults (18 and over) Only

Day Date Bath Cabin Non Bath Cabin Lodge Room
Wed 5-22-19
Thu 5-23-19

 

Fri 5-24-19

 

Sat 5-25-19
Sun 5-26-19
Mon 5-27-19
Tue 5-28-19
Wed 5-29-19
Thu 5-30-19
Fri 5-31-19

 

 

June

Sat 6- 1-19

 

Sun 6- 2-19

 

Mon 6- 3-19

 

Tue 6- 4-19

 

 

Wed 6- 5-19

 

 

Thu 6- 6-19

 

 

Fri 6- 7-19

 

Sat 6- 8-19
Sun 6- 9-19

 

Mon 6-10-19

 

Tue 6-11-19

 

Wed 6-12-19

 

Thu 6-13-19

 

 

Fri 6-14-19

 

Sat 6-15-19

 

Sun 6-16-19

 

Mon 6-17-19

 

Tue 6-18-19

 

 

Wed 6-19-19

 

Thu 6-20-19
Fri 6-21-19
Sat 6-22-19
Sun 6-23-19
Mon 6-24-19

 

Tue 6-25-19
Wed 6-26-19

 

 

Thu 6-27-19

 

Fri 6-28-19

 

Sat 6-29-19
Sun 6-30-19

 

July

Mon 7- 1-19

 

 

Tue 7- 2-19

 

 

Wed 7- 3-19

 

 

Thu 7- 4-19

 

 

Fri 7- 5-19

 

 

Sat 7- 6-19

 

Sun 7- 7-19

 

Mon 7- 8-19

 

Tue 7- 9-19

 

Wed 7-10-19
Thu 7-11-19

 

 

Fri 7-12-19
Sat 7-13-19
Sun 7-14-19
Mon 7-15-19
Tue 7-16-19
Wed 7-17-19
Thu 7-18-19

 

 

Fri 7-19-19

 

Sat 7-20-19

 

Sun 7-21-19

 

Mon 7-22-19

 

Tue 7-23-19

 

Wed 7-24-19

 

Thu 7-25-19

 

Fri 7-26-19A
Sat 7-27-19A
Sun 7-28-19A

 

 

Mon 7-29-19A

 

 

Tue 7-30-19

 

 

Wed 7-31-19

 

 

 

August

Thu 8- 1-19

 

 

Fri 8- 2-19
Sat 8- 3-19
Sun 8- 4-19

 

 

Mon 8- 5-19

 

 

Tue 8- 6-19

 

 

Wed 8- 7-19

 

Thu 8- 8-19

 

Fri 8- 9-19
Sat 8-10-19
Sun 8-11-19

 

 

 

Mon 8-12-19

 

 

Tue 8-13-19

 

 

Wed 8-14-19
Thu 8-15-19
Fri 8-16-19
Sat 8-17-19
Sun 8-18-19

 

 

 

Mon 8-19-19

 

 

Tue 8-20-19

 

 

Wed 8-21-19

 

 

 

Thu 8-22-19
Fri 8-23-19
Sat 8-24-19
Sun 8-25-19

 

Mon 8-26-19

 

Tue 8-27-19

 

Wed 8-28-19

 

 

Thu 8-29-19

 

 

Fri 8-30-19

 

 

Sat 8-31-19

 

 

September

Sun 9- 1-19

 

 

Mon 9- 2-19

 

 

Tue 9- 3-19

 

 

Wed 9- 4-19

 

 

 

Thu 9- 5-19
Fri 9- 6-19
Sat 9- 7-19
Sun 9- 8-19

 

Mon 9- 9-19

 

Tue 9-10-19

 

 

Wed 9-11-19

 

 

Thu 9-12-19W/A

 

 

Fri 9-13-19W/A
Sat 9-14-19W/A

 

 

Sun 9-15-19W/A

 

 

Mon 9-16-19

 

 

Tue 9-17-19

 

 

Wed 9-18-19

 

 

Thu 9-19-19

 

 

Fri 9-20-19

 

Sat 9-21-19

 

Sun 9-22-19

 

 

Mon 9-23-19

 

 

Tue 9-24-19

 

 

Wed 9-25-19

 

 

Thu 9-26-19

 

 

Fri 9-27-19

 

 

Sat 9-28-19

 

 

Sun 9-29-19
Mon 9-30-19

October

Tue 10- 1-19
Wed 10- 2-19
Thu 10- 3-19
Fri 10- 4-19

 

 

 

Sat 10- 5-19

 

 

Sun 10- 6-19

 

 

Mon 10- 7-19

 

 

Tue 10- 8-19

 

 

Wed 10- 9-19

 

 

 

Thu 10-10-19W

 

 

Fri 10-11-19W

 

Sat 10-12-19W

 

Sun 10-13-19W
Mon 10-14-19
Tue 10-15-19
Wed 10-16-19

 

 

 

Thu 10-17-19
Fri 10-18-19
Sat 10-19-19
Sun 10-20-19
Mon 10-21-19
Tue 10-22-19
Wed 10-23-19

 

 

Thu 10-24-19

 

 

Fri 10-25-19

 

 

Sat 10-26-19

 

 

Sun 10-27-19

 

Mon 10-28-19

 

 

Tue 10-29-19

 

 

Wed 10-30-19

 

 

Day Date Breitenbush Tent Your Tent Personal Vehicle Site
Wed 5-22-19
Thu 5-23-19

 

Fri 5-24-19

 

Sat 5-25-19
Sun 5-26-19
Mon 5-27-19
Tue 5-28-19
Wed 5-29-19
Thu 5-30-19
Fri 5-31-19

 

 

June

Sat 6- 1-19
Sun 6- 2-19

 

Mon 6- 3-19

 

Tue 6- 4-19

 

 

 

Wed 6- 5-19

 

 

Thu 6- 6-19
Fri 6- 7-19

 

Sat 6- 8-19
Sun 6- 9-19

 

Mon 6-10-19
Tue 6-11-19

 

Wed 6-12-19

 

 

Thu 6-13-19

 

 

Fri 6-14-19
Sat 6-15-19
Sun 6-16-19
Mon 6-17-19
Tue 6-18-19
Wed 6-19-19

 

Thu 6-20-19
Fri 6-21-19
Sat 6-22-19
Sun 6-23-19

 

Mon 6-24-19
Tue 6-25-19

 

Wed 6-26-19
Thu 6-27-19

 

 

Fri 6-28-19
Sat 6-29-19
Sun 6-30-19

July

Mon 7- 1-19

 

Tue 7- 2-19

 

 

Wed 7- 3-19

 

 

Thu 7- 4-19
Fri 7- 5-19
Sat 7- 6-19

 

Sun 7- 7-19
Mon 7- 8-19

 

Tue 7- 9-19

 

Wed 7-10-19

 

 

Thu 7-11-19

 

 

Fri 7-12-19
Sat 7-13-19
Sun 7-14-19
Mon 7-15-19
Tue 7-16-19
Wed 7-17-19
Thu 7-18-19
Fri 7-19-19

 

Sat 7-20-19

 

Sun 7-21-19

 

 

 

Mon 7-22-19

 

 

 

Tue 7-23-19

 

 

 

Wed 7-24-19

 

 

 

Thu 7-25-19

 

 

 

Fri 7-26-19A
Sat 7-27-19A
Sun 7-28-19A
Mon 7-29-19A

 

 

Tue 7-30-19

 

 

Wed 7-31-19

 

 

 

August

Thu 8- 1-19

 

 

 

Fri 8- 2-19

 

Sat 8- 3-19

 

Sun 8- 4-19

 

Mon 8- 5-19

 

 

Tue 8- 6-19

 

 

Wed 8- 7-19

 

 

Thu 8- 8-19

 

Fri 8- 9-19
Sat 8-10-19
Sun 8-11-19

 

 

 

Mon 8-12-19

 

 

 

Tue 8-13-19

 

 

 

Wed 8-14-19
Thu 8-15-19
Fri 8-16-19
Sat 8-17-19
Sun 8-18-19

 

 

 

Mon 8-19-19
Tue 8-20-19
Wed 8-21-19

 

 

 

Thu 8-22-19
Fri 8-23-19
Sat 8-24-19
Sun 8-25-19

 

 

 

Mon 8-26-19

 

 

Tue 8-27-19

 

 

Wed 8-28-19

 

 

 

Thu 8-29-19

 

 

 

Fri 8-30-19

 

Sat 8-31-19

 

September

Sun 9- 1-19

 

 

Mon 9- 2-19

 

 

 

Tue 9- 3-19

 

 

 

Wed 9- 4-19

 

 

 

Thu 9- 5-19
Fri 9- 6-19
Sat 9- 7-19
Sun 9- 8-19

 

 

 

Mon 9- 9-19

 

 

Tue 9-10-19

 

 

 

Wed 9-11-19

 

 

 

Thu 9-12-19W/A

 

Fri 9-13-19W/A

 

Sat 9-14-19W/A

 

Sun 9-15-19W/A

 

 

 

Mon 9-16-19

 

 

 

Tue 9-17-19

 

 

 

Wed 9-18-19

 

 

 

Thu 9-19-19
Fri 9-20-19

 

Sat 9-21-19
Sun 9-22-19

 

 

Mon 9-23-19

 

Tue 9-24-19

 

 

Wed 9-25-19

 

 

 

Thu 9-26-19

 

 

Fri 9-27-19

 

 

Sat 9-28-19

 

 

Sun 9-29-19
Mon 9-30-19

October

Tue 10- 1-19
Wed 10- 2-19
Thu 10- 3-19
Fri 10- 4-19

 

Sat 10- 5-19

 

Sun 10- 6-19
Mon 10- 7-19
Tue 10- 8-19

 

Wed 10- 9-19

 

Thu 10-10-19W

 

Fri 10-11-19W

 

Sat 10-12-19W

 

Sun 10-13-19W

 

Mon 10-14-19
Tue 10-15-19
Wed 10-16-19

 

Thu 10-17-19
Fri 10-18-19
Sat 10-19-19
Sun 10-20-19
Mon 10-21-19
Tue 10-22-19
Wed 10-23-19

 

Thu 10-24-19
Fri 10-25-19
Sat 10-26-19
Sun 10-27-19
Mon 10-28-19
Tue 10-29-19
Wed 10-30-19